Next Auction: Wednesday 6/19: GSA AUCTION - 12:30 PM Dealer Auction - 10:00 AM
  
OUR STAFF

Owner
Phil Durst
phil@laaemail.com

General Manager
Ryan Durst
ryan@laaemail.com

Outside Sales Representative
Mick Koory
402-679-9316

Operations Manager
Eric Wagner
eric@laaemail.com

Fleet Lease/Repo
402-475-5500

Accounting
Diane Mcfee
diane@laaemail.com

Titles
Gerry Jones
titles@laaemail.com

GSA
Orwin Olson
oolson@laaemail.com

Inventory Manager/If's
Victor Dixon
800-830-3191

Transportation
Kevin Grove
800-830-3191

Detailing
Brian Lewis
Sharp Image


 
SELL where the best BUYERS are. BUY where the best SELLERS are!

          

            

Copyright Lincoln Auto Auction 2019.
All rights reserved. Reproduction of material appearing on this Web site
is strictly prohibited without written permission.

[ Admin Login ]

Site Developed by Harris Decals, Inc.